Customer Details

 

The Customer Details page shows you important information about your Customers such as Address, Anniversary Date, and User access information.

 

From the Manage Customer Details page, you can:

 

•      Edit a Customer’s Address

•      View and edit details about the customer

•      Authorize User

•      Change Password

•      Unlock User

•      Manage Notes

•      Manage Ship To Addresses

 

 

To view the Customer Details, check the checkbox next to the Customer and click the “Edit” button or simply double-click on the Customer in the grid.

 

 

 

 

Once a Customer has been selected from the Manage Customers list the following screen will be displayed:

 

 

 

Make the changes to the Customer and click the “Save Customer” button to save your changes. 

 

 

Click the “Cancel” button to cancel your changes.